|
A post to ACT by an "ACW"- praising Marianne Hagen Author: Virginia McClaughry, Posted: Thu 03 Apr 2003 12:37 pm Subject: A post to ACT by an "ACW"- praising Marianne Hagen Over on ACT, not too long after I posted some topics from FZA over there, the following was posted: Path: news.freenet.de!newsfeed.freenet.de!feed.news.nacamar.de!news.maxwell.syr.edu!sn-xit-03!sn-xit-06!sn-xit-09!supernews.com!postnews1.google.com!not-for-mail From: wisdom@cyberstation.net (ACW) Newsgroups: alt.clearing.technology Subject: Marianne Hagen Date: 3 Apr 2003 06:29:50 -0800 Organization: http://groups.google.com/ Lines: 15 Message-ID: <d3143c89.0304030629.ae5e7c7@posting.google.com> NNTP-Posting-Host: 66.90.216.211 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit X-Trace: posting.google.com 1049380190 20960 127.0.0.1 (3 Apr 2003 14:29:50 GMT) X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com NNTP-Posting-Date: 3 Apr 2003 14:29:50 GMT Xref: news.freenet.de alt.clearing.technology:134885 I have never met Marianne Hagen of Ron's Org, but over the last 18 years I have worked with and talked to 100's of her clients, pc's and students in many parts of the world. Not once in all those years have any one of them said anything derogatory about her. Almost all have sung her praises. A definite rarity in the highly charged area we operate in. Marianne has worked tirelessly in providing the best Case Supervision for her clients, pc's and students. Marianne Hagen is an unsung heroine of the Free-Zone. == The post is not signed, and the headers are different than prior posts by Alan C. Walter, as well as most of the posts in my newsreader are not done by Alan as "ACW", but by "Alan C. Walter" as the posting name. The IP listed in the above headers is: 04/03/03 08:26:15 dns 66.90.216.211 nslookup 66.90.216.211 Canonical name: 66-90-216-211.grandecom.net Addresses: 66.90.216.211 OrgName: Grande Communications Networks, Inc. OrgID: GCNI Address: 401 Carlson Cir City: San Marcos StateProv: TX PostalCode: 78666 Country: US -- This post is possibly fully a "troll", as some of the residents back of most of the posting identities on ACT, do have a habit of trying to lay "traps". Especially when they don't like something that's been posted.. Virginia |